Kontakt os


 

   

Sejer Pedersen A/S
Røddinglundvej 8
7480 Vidlbjerg
 

Tlf.   97 13 13 13
Fax. 97 13 36 60

CVR. 28 32 64 75


Faktura bedes sendes til:

kurt@sejerpedersen.dk

 

 

 

gården

 



 

 

Sejer Pedersen 
(Direktør)

Mail: sejer@sejerpedersen.dk

Mobil:  20 80 96 01

 sejer, portræt



Helge Straadt Vestergaard
(Projektchef Kalkulation)

Mail: helge@sejerpedersen.dk

Mobil:  20 80 96 04

helge, portræt 


 

 

Kurt Christensen 
(Regnskabschef)

Mail: kurt@sejerpedersen.dk

Mobil:  40 57 57 54

 

kurt, portræt 


 

  

Michael Stjernholm
(Kalkulation / Projektleder)

Mail: michael@sejerpedersen.dk

Mobil:  20 80 96 02

michael, portræt 


 

Jonas Bøttern
(Projektleder)

Mail: jonas@sejerpedersen.dk 

Mobil: 20 80 96 03

jonas, portræt 


Joakim Pedersen
(Projektleder)

Mail: joakim@sejerpedersen.dk

Mobil: 20 80 96 05

Joakim, portræt


Søren Skytte
(Projektleder)

Mail: soeren@sejerpedersen.dk

Mobil: 20 80 96 07

Søren, portræt



 

Niels Overgaard
(Værksted)

 

Mobil: 20 80 96 06